NO NEED TO FREAK OUT...
The system in your Hub resets on the first day of each month so if you see your commission dashboard numbers change to zero, colors of team-members change, etc. just know that is normal. You are not going to lose your commissions. The cycle starts over. Just look under office, organization, and open structure to see your rank and volume from last month at the top left corner with your name.
